Originally posted by dangermouse:OMG..
so lo soh...
im just teasing missqi. why? ur gf huh?
dude, i dun have to answer ur questionaire to prove anything to u..
this forum,, as u may hav missed it, its for ADULT
meaning ,, as i presumed, adult topics.
i welcome ur comments , suggestions,, ideas,, input,, innuendo,,, etc etc.
but dun try make urself higher than thou lah.. dun tell me u really live in an ivory tower or something,, never heard of 'adult' stuff or jokes meh?
i think u need to chill, even if its about that ZZY forum..
wa lao eh...
PEACE![]()
wa lao.. eh tahan ar???Originally posted by Poolman:aiyo , young people is young people ........... why go shopping centre toilet ?
Want go to , go office buildings and complex toilet lor ..... after 5 pm start can liao , no aunties , no uncles , no CEO , just security guards , sitting by his desk or sleep while on duty ....guarantee safe !
Not that i go before , sometimes i drive taxi liao hor , very urgent , stomach upset , want to pang sai , but cannot tahan petrol kiosk toilet , cannot smoke , so i popped into any building at ShentoN waY PANG SAI , safe and quiet and NEA people disturb me pang sai .
Once i go to Alexandra PSA Building want to pang sai , one "room" already booked , they sounds like malay couple , that lady don't sounds young , think her voice way past 20's liao , walan , they really bo-chap man , the mourning breathe of that lady ....... i also buay tahan , simply treat me invicible .![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Experienced that in Taipei before in the KTV lounge... There was a couple inside the unisex toilet making out when me was queueing up to take a leak... The guy must somehow poked the wrong hole cos the girl shouted in mandrain that he poked the wrong one, and of course all the moaning... When they came out about half an hour later and saw me outside the toilet, they damn pai seh...![]()