well congrats on marriage.... but it depends on the reason of not doing it... cos it might be stress related so its better to ask than to assume...Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
I married my first serious girlfriend. So I have never effectively "broken up" with any girl before.
I have a question. For couples who are already being physically intimate on a routine basis, when they are about to break up, will they sort of taper off or stop the sxxual part of their relationship?
Or will they just suddenly stop having sxx once they break up?
Because for me, the intimacy is so integrated into my life, I can't imagine doing without it.
And if there is a taper off before breakup, will a couple detect that a breakup is coming when the intimacy changes....
Will couples still continue to be intimate because of the lu st aspect even though they know that they are going to breakup?
Don't think too much... you are on the right track... you should be enjoying yourself with your spouse... rather than people who had too much experience.. damages their marriage life.Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
I married my first serious girlfriend. So I have never effectively "broken up" with any girl before.
I have a question. For couples who are already being physically intimate on a routine basis, when they are about to break up, will they sort of taper off or stop the sxxual part of their relationship?
Or will they just suddenly stop having sxx once they break up?
Because for me, the intimacy is so integrated into my life, I can't imagine doing without it.
And if there is a taper off before breakup, will a couple detect that a breakup is coming when the intimacy changes....
Will couples still continue to be intimate because of the lu st aspect even though they know that they are going to breakup?
What irks you?Originally posted by missqi:irks me.
its called parting shotOriginally posted by Urroh:If going to break up soon, most couples are already not on intimate terms, i dun think there will be love making.. but it depends.. some wants to have a last hurrah..![]()
may be thisOriginally posted by Urroh:What irks you?![]()
For memories' sake mah. Don't want to part on acrimonious termsOriginally posted by mrsmall:may be this
If going to break up soon, most couples are already not on intimate terms, i dun think there will be love making.. but it depends.. some wants to have a last hurrah..
Funny how pple think like this.. Want break up liao, hate each other.. who will do it for memories sake.. wat so great abt reliving great sex??Originally posted by kecang_puteh:For memories' sake mah. Don't want to part on acrimonious terms
So that can think back: Damn, that was good!Originally posted by Urroh:Funny how pple think like this.. Want break up liao, hate each other.. who will do it for memories sake.. wat so great abt reliving great sex??![]()
Yes, you answer my post! thank you....Originally posted by Cool-gal:some break ups are amicable so they might stil feel ok with it. but for those bad tell tale break-up-to-be, they would be like getting on each other nerves either thru verbally or emotionally, wont even want to be touched. so its a yes n no to ur qtion lor. did i answer ur post by the way???![]()