Originally posted by Komon:
Pro
thanks

Then i brought her to the public toilet
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211148We had foreplay, and i've decided that Fellatio is better!
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211165We had sex and then bueh tahan liao!
i peed when my dic is inside her cheesepie
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211142She say OH my Gawd!!!! So good!!!!
We dress up then i proceeded to ask her for her number and if she wants to go out some time or a naughty tryst?

She answer 'actually i'm a Celebrity'...

And i melted but super duper excited
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211072I realise she's the gorgeous celebrity whom i love, she has an equally gorgeous sister!!!! single some more...
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211168So i ask her if want to gia Stead boh.
she say she love me liao and want to be my gf.
But hor....She tell me her age, wah lau!!!!!!
10 years younger than me!!!!!!
if 10 year younger, i look like going out with teenager.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211511Good sex, good gf, celebrity with twin sister somemore.
Young and hot.....wad else i'm asking for tio boh???
One night. I sinned....
we booked into budget hotel one afternoon..
then ************** the whole day
she older than me, considered a MILF......
She say she love me liao. Want to be my gf.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=209839Now i have a question.
Either ur gf is 10 years younger, or older.
how u guys think?
if 10 year younger, u look like going out with teenager.
if 10 year older, like ur going out with ur auntie.
but does it matter if the girl is damn chio?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211511_______

Tell me i'm good.