How will it attract? You dun wear pants and underwear when going out?Originally posted by hard888:Do u think girls may like it?
I'm thinking to apply a words "pls try me!" on my lanjiao, hope can attract more girls.
how u know, u saw me meh?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:How will it attract? You dun wear pants and underwear when going out?
u want to do it when its HARD or SOFT???Originally posted by hard888:Do u think girls may like it?
I'm thinking to apply a words "pls try me!" on my lanjiao, hope can attract more girls.
Got different meh?Originally posted by NDU:u want to do it when its HARD or SOFT???![]()
if u want it to be hard..... then... do u think u can tahan when u have to TONG ALL THE WAY when they doing all the words on ur didi???Originally posted by hard888:Got different meh?
knn, u got proof or not, my lanjiao sure longer than urs.Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:You should apply something which is true on your lanjiao which is " Just too short "
u seem really proud of ur manhood ehOriginally posted by hard888:knn, u got proof or not, my lanjiao sure longer than urs.
post ur pix then look look, scared ah? or ur lanjiao really short?
AIDS.Originally posted by Gackt247:Try "Adidas" when hard.. soft liao tattoo also got meaning..