Yes!Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:Now my bf ask me dont shave. He say to dye it blue and green.
Can normal hair dye be used?

First time I'm going to swear in hokkien on SgForums.Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:Now my bf ask me dont shave. He say to dye it blue and green.
Can normal hair dye be used?
F#@k u la..jus go straight to the point tat u r a gay...Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:Its not for my fun,
Its my bum,
For my bf's fun,
Becos I have no cu.nt.
Nippon paint better....no smell and waterproofOriginally posted by SBS9828X:
Is it saiproof?Originally posted by markzz:Nippon paint better....no smell and waterproof![]()
wah mai siao siao, got rhythm one leh.Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:Its not for my fun,
Its my bum,
For my bf's fun,
Becos I have no cu.nt.
use a straight razor...let us know how it turns outOriginally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:Becos my bf said shave smoother lor
But I scared scared
LOLXOriginally posted by JennTS:First you come with the name Peter, and you post
Make up your mind can?![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:wah mai siao siao, got rhythm one leh.![]()
my anus under your noseOriginally posted by xIaOvInAz:shave smoother? ur anus infront or behind?
Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:You all care for me so much. so i love you all so much.
we organise shaving anus party together ok?
Go look in the mirror and there u have it... i bet u nvr knew that u're an asshole... if u're too dumb to know wad an asshole is, then i shall tell u... It's an Anus..Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:I never saw where mine is before