the world is strange.. i want to be butch liao..Originally posted by dangermouse:.... and how come some butches can get chio bu girlfriends?
and are these chio girls really lesbians, or just confused? or just experimental?
what do these chio girls get from these relationships?
whats the point?
. . . if u know what i mean![]()
hahaOriginally posted by FBI:the world is strange.. i want to be butch liao..
is a normal guys reaction.Originally posted by missqi:i think butches are very nice people.......................
i've been talking to loads of butches lately.......
very very very very nice people.....
its just the way they dress only ma..........................................................
why u all so concerned?
just because u cannot get the chiobu come here n sour grapes ah?![]()
Of course,Originally posted by missqi:i think butches are very nice people.......................
its just the way they dress only ma..........................................................
why u all so concerned?
cos they all hav not met croco mahOriginally posted by missqi:i think butches are very nice people.......................
why u all so concerned?
I never say I good leh. That's why I can do without the extra competition. Anyway, the gays are the good looking guys themselvesOriginally posted by dinky1409:Haha fuck you guys man.. If you are good, why worry about competition? Competition will always be there, be it butch, bitch or whatever.. Girls neevr complain about some good looking guys being snatched up by gays.. So stop being morons and fight with the butches for the bitches..
disclaimer: No offense on terming girls as "bitches" juz for the sake of matching bitches with butches..