Sometimes. the girl not tight enough. Furthermore, guys have stronger buttock muscles, feeling damn shiok. But not that I have tried before.Originally posted by hard888:They are so many beautiful girls in this world, why ppl still have to be gay and poke ppl ass hole?
I dun understand!![]()
what have buttock muscles got to do with the anus?Originally posted by pretzel:Sometimes. the girl not tight enough. Furthermore, guys have stronger buttock muscles, feeling damn shiok. But not that I have tried before.
So,, straight guys are unnatural lah isit..??Originally posted by missqi:because homosexuality is natural.....................
Strong buttock muscles can squeeze the anus tight tightOriginally posted by missqi:what have buttock muscles got to do with the anus?
strong butt muscles = strong anal muscles meh?
Girls' buttocks nicer lahOriginally posted by pretzel:Strong buttock muscles can squeeze the anus tight tight
Girl's buttocks nice to see and touch, but not as shiok. Don't you understand? Some people got different perspectives, that's allOriginally posted by dangermouse:Girls' buttocks nicer lah![]()
where got?Originally posted by hard888:They are so many beautiful girls in this world, why ppl still have to be gay and poke ppl ass hole?
I dun understand!![]()
knn! Every time u poke ppl ass hole until "lau sai", now u say "where got"?Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:where got?
I'm about to give that guy a tight slap on his face.Originally posted by hard888:knn! Every time u poke ppl ass hole until "lau sai", now u say "where got"?
Be an honest Ah Gua, ok?
Slap my backside instead more fun mahOriginally posted by JennTS:I'm about to give that guy a tight slap on his face.![]()
Nah. I'll slap the front side.Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:Slap my backside instead more fun mah
last time you got lau sai?Originally posted by hard888:knn! Every time u poke ppl ass hole until "lau sai", now u say "where got"?
Be an honest Ah Gua, ok?
because the beautiful girls dun fancy them..so they have to turn gay..Originally posted by hard888:They are so many beautiful girls in this world, why ppl still have to be gay and poke ppl ass hole?
I dun understand!![]()
I agree.Originally posted by dangermouse:Girls' buttocks nicer lah![]()
some are born that way.Originally posted by hard888:They are so many beautiful girls in this world, why ppl still have to be gay and poke ppl ass hole?
I dun understand!![]()