But there are terms and conditions:Originally posted by porridge0000:well..if u r interested in the girl, just pick up your courage and ask her out... i tried it a few times and it works... find a chance to sit next to the girl if the seats is empty. started smiling at her and find sumting to chat about... but most important, pick up your courage....
What is your definition of cute?Originally posted by Vonderful:But there are terms and conditions:
You have to be (not act) cute and You can't look like a pervert.
Honestly, as a girl, i would freak out. Then i will have questions about your character as in why you are so desperate to know make friends this way, even if you are cute.
But if you are a common face every day, taking the same bus with me, and i already know that you exist, then perhaps i won't freak out so much.
But again, you REALLY have to be cute.
what are the differenceOriginally posted by Vonderful:But there are terms and conditions:
You have to be (not act) cute and You can't look like a pervert.
Honestly, as a girl, i would freak out. Then i will have questions about your character as in why you are so desperate to know make friends this way, even if you are cute.
But if you are a common face every day, taking the same bus with me, and i already know that you exist, then perhaps i won't freak out so much.
But again, you REALLY have to be cute.
ugly but adorable.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:What is your definition of cute?
aiyo, like that I can anyhow approach girls on the bus lohOriginally posted by monoslayer:ugly but adorable.![]()
oo..jus go over..ask a guy kay siao bully her..den u act act protect her..den ask her number..den touch touch..Originally posted by dangermouse:When u take bus or mrt,
have u ever met a girl that is THE girl u must get to know, go dating, and maybe more??
but how to pick up girls on public transports?? so many peeople ....
if its in clubs or at work still ok lah...
any guys here got experience? or know any crazy tips?
how abt the girls here? sure will see some cute guys u wana know but too scared to approach on a bus right??
but u r not adorable.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:aiyo, like that I can anyhow approach girls on the bus loh
worst case scenario--Originally posted by fifteen:oo..jus go over..ask a guy kay siao bully her..den u act act protect her..den ask her number..den touch touch..
Originally posted by pretzel:You try to touch her. Surely later the police report got her name
Cute is the kind when he gets on the bus, the girls will be elbowing each other and start bio-ing him..." and if he happens to sit beside me, my heart will be thumping secretly in joy... and when his arms accidentally brush against mine, my heart beat will go faster...Originally posted by mrsmall:what are the difference
list out please
Then every guy who sit beside you who is not a familiar face will be a pervert then?Originally posted by Vonderful:Cute is the kind when he gets on the bus, the girls will be elbowing each other and start bio-ing him..." and if he happens to sit beside me, my heart will be thumping secretly in joy... and when his arms accidentally brush against mine, my heart beat will go faster...
Pervert is the kind when they get on the bus, girls don't even care if he exists and if he were to sit beside me, my heart will my thumping in FEAR... (plus holding my bag close to my front in case he comes rubba... and if he accidentally brushes his arms against mine, i'll feel disgusted.
Originally posted by kecang_puteh:What is your definition of cute?

like how, steal inspector's clothes & pretend to be one & check her ticket or cardOriginally posted by dangermouse:it wont lor..
surely they will protect the girl's identity
but my face and name will be plastered everywhere ....
eh , i try to befriend the girl and date her lah,,,
i go by proper procedure ..![]()
Whoa... yeah... this is what i mean....Originally posted by Fire Star: