not worst than morning peak hour travel in jam packed mrtOriginally posted by JennTS:mmm...maybe. as long as the girl's breath doesn't stink.![]()
agree with u....Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Once at the library got this girl sitting at the same table facing me. When she put her head down on the table to sleep my heart melted...![]()
depands la...Originally posted by Gordonator:sometimes girls looks cute when they are angry too.![]()
Well, she wasn't really cute or pretty, but at that moment I really felt like wanting to pat her head or something....Originally posted by alvin-ncs:agree with u....
provided the gal is cute...
hmmm...sometimes i oso like that...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Well, she wasn't really cute or pretty, but at that moment I really felt like wanting to pat her head or something....
prevert sia...Originally posted by royal123:i like them sweating after exercising.
depanding on wat kind la...Originally posted by 0lala:taking care of animals
Originally posted by GHoST_18:when a girl is cute...
she will look cute in any position...
when a girl is not that cute...
she wouldnt look cute in any position...![]()
is she selling flags?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I like the innocent looking girl looking at me smiling at me with her cheerful smile in a crowd train.
i swear it is not me pls..Originally posted by dangermouse:One time, i was waiting at bus stop.
then a group of 4 schoolgirls came.
i was sitting there and they chattering beside me,
suddenly 1 girl saw her shoelace undone,,, then she just put her leg up to the side of the seat where im sitting !!! and she facing me!!
exposing her zaogeng skirt in front of me!!!!
i was quite stunned lah... also got other peeople around so i didnt really look directly.
then her fren just kinda block her zg part .... like for real? then why she just lift up her leg in front of me?
and the girl just took her own sweet time tying shoelace....
i cant believe my 'good-fortune'![]()
its u den...Originally posted by acer_girl:i swear it is not me pls..