they 1 2 show off..if u dun see u dui bu qi fu mu..lols..have n dun hav also nvm..as long as chio can liao..i dun mind...small may be good..lols..dun hav 2 squeeze when on crowded bus..Originally posted by Scuby:Wondering why cleavge is so improtant......Some girls are dying to have/show off cleavge.
Wht you guys think?![]()
okie. show me how much is a bit n how much is too much.Originally posted by missqi:abit is nice. too much is horrid.

| <----- This is a bitOriginally posted by monoslayer:okie. show me how much is a bit n how much is too much.![]()
www.dictionary.comOriginally posted by spectralizer:ok so can anyone tell me wats a cleavage?
darned.. i tot i might b lucky..Originally posted by missqi:
just nice.
too much.
Biennale.Originally posted by spectralizer:Singlish way of explaination?
Originally posted by FireIce:no good lah
food can get stuck in there.
u dunno gals like to attract guys so much?Originally posted by Scuby:Wondering why cleavge is so improtant......Some girls are dying to have/show off cleavge.
Wht you guys think?![]()
Originally posted by missqi:looks fake though...
[b]
just nice.[b]
You must be regularly filtering through all the food that dropped into your cleavage, right?Originally posted by FireIce:no good lah
food can get stuck in there.