why don u try?! hahahOriginally posted by 0re0man:does sperm taste nice with 0re0???
hahahahahaOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:u try and tell us??
y laugh so loud sia..Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:First you have to open up the oreo and scrape off the cream in between. Then put sperms there.
Must make sure the sperms are still warm.
Very delicious.
Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:First you have to open up the oreo and scrape off the cream in between. Then put sperms there.
Very delicious.
u try first lor n tell usOriginally posted by 0re0man:does sperm taste nice with 0re0???
Very delicious??? you eat b4 ar???Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:First you have to open up the oreo and scrape off the cream in between. Then put sperms there.
Very delicious.
very creative, may well happen on some Jap porno flickOriginally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:First you have to open up the oreo and scrape off the cream in between. Then put sperms there.
Very delicious.
eeewwwOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:to b closed n locked.
pls post in food forum.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:to b closed n locked.
pls post in food forum.
Originally posted by Urroh:Spermy Oreos..![]()
sum1 tried up there liao..Originally posted by :Y dun u try and den let us know lor......![]()
confirmed this guy try before tooOriginally posted by shandower:Soggy biscuits!![]()