Aren't you supposed to be on Attend C?Originally posted by Stooky:today in a certain supermarket in a certain shopping mall, i saw a pretty chio boo buying some groceries. then she bend down to take something from the bottom shelf. then i looked down into her top n saw her lacy bra inside. wah, then i feel shiok.![]()
ppl look at clevage, you look at bra... funny leh youOriginally posted by Stooky:today in a certain supermarket in a certain shopping mall, i saw a pretty chio boo buying some groceries. then she bend down to take something from the bottom shelf. then i looked down into her top n saw her lacy bra inside. wah, then i feel shiok.![]()
like tat also shiok.. i pity u bro..Originally posted by Stooky:today in a certain supermarket in a certain shopping mall, i saw a pretty chio boo buying some groceries. then she bend down to take something from the bottom shelf. then i looked down into her top n saw her lacy bra inside. wah, then i feel shiok.![]()
i was with someone shopping for groceriesOriginally posted by FireIce:wat are u doing in a supermarket?
wats the price of ruffles now ah? i wanna stock up leh
wat is gui bah eh?Originally posted by Komon:Wan see bra go bra shop la got gui ba eh let u see![]()
it means stfu n go catch spider.Originally posted by Stooky:wat is gui bah eh?
Including flying kite.Originally posted by monoslayer:it means stfu n go catch spider.
you miss out some important thing. i add in for you.Originally posted by Stooky:today in a certain supermarket in a certain shopping mall, i saw a pretty chio boo buying some groceries. then she bend down to take something from the bottom shelf. then i looked down into her top n saw her lacy bra inside. wah, then i feel shiok.![]()
It means got hundreds of em..Originally posted by Stooky:wat is gui bah eh?
$3.30??Originally posted by FireIce:wat are u doing in a supermarket?
wats the price of ruffles now ah? i wanna stock up leh
Like that only then shiok liao... Everyday me see girls bending forward in bikinis and the bikini top fell forward and exposed the nipples... Me see until sian already...Originally posted by Stooky:today in a certain supermarket in a certain shopping mall, i saw a pretty chio boo buying some groceries. then she bend down to take something from the bottom shelf. then i looked down into her top n saw her lacy bra inside. wah, then i feel shiok.![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Like that only then shiok liao... Everyday me see girls bending forward in bikinis and the bikini top fell forward and exposed the nipples... Me see until sian already...