u can help them u knowOriginally posted by lao_tao_zi:Dam they look so much like us..so do they masturbate? yes no? juz imagining them pcc makes me lauff wahahah
what is a chimpbanzie?Originally posted by alexkusu:chimpbanzie did..so yes![]()
haha you dont get it.Originally posted by striderz_o405:what is a chimpbanzie?
chimpanzee u mean?
Ah yah just take it easy lah...at most u go ITE only mah, wat is there to be afraid and stress of?Originally posted by lao_tao_zi:EH U KNOW how sian am i?? o lvl liao..dam..my prelims do quite well..now o lvl even more stress..expcet more from me le. chiong TYS juz now and did school hw haiz..need to cum here and get a breather. bear wiff me.![]()
u think i like u go ite ar loser hahaOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Ah yah just take it easy lah...at most u go ITE only mah, wat is there to be afraid and stress of?![]()
I now at ITE liao lor, u see...ITE so good that I quite RP..pple ask me why I quite poly go ITE, i tell them, ITE lagi best!...I can see that u have a potential studying here, dun pai seh and ask me if u wana know more details loh..., Im always helpful towards future schmatesOriginally posted by lao_tao_zi:u think i like u go ite ar loser haha![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:chimpbanzie did..so yes![]()
Originally posted by lao_tao_zi:EH U KNOW how sian am i?? o lvl liao..dam..my prelims do quite well..now o lvl even more stress..expcet more from me le. chiong TYS juz now and did school hw haiz..need to cum here and get a breather. bear wiff me.![]()

go spy on them at macritchie or peirce reservoir lahOriginally posted by lao_tao_zi:Dam they look so much like us..so do they masturbate? yes no? juz imagining them pcc makes me lauff wahahah
Ya lor all masturbate to pretty gals 1..Originally posted by mistyblue:So many monkeys in Bar... Need you ask the obvious?![]()
If you're a male, then ask yourself if you masturbate or not.Originally posted by lao_tao_zi:Dam they look so much like us..so do they masturbate? yes no? juz imagining them pcc makes me lauff wahahah
wats tat?Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:Monkey pulak..
sian??Originally posted by lao_tao_zi:EH U KNOW how sian am i?? o lvl liao..dam..my prelims do quite well..now o lvl even more stress..expcet more from me le. chiong TYS juz now and did school hw haiz..need to cum here and get a breather. bear wiff me.![]()