How to?Originally posted by Chua_Tian_Xiang:who tried fu-cking in a mcdonalds, kfc or burger king outlet before?![]()
walau... be mindful of the little children leh...Originally posted by Chua_Tian_Xiang:who tried fu-cking in a mcdonalds, kfc or burger king outlet before?![]()
Sometime, when at night, saw couples at one cornerOriginally posted by MohamedF:walau... be mindful of the little children leh...
Which fast food restaurant har? Me know one of my friends' friend did it in MacDonald's outlet in Queenstown area...Originally posted by XciteZ:MY friend's friend tried before. HE is the fast food manager there. he did with one of the crew, who is a chiobu when he closes her counter after closing.
they did in the manger office.![]()
king albert park n ridout garden mac got big big space la... lolOriginally posted by likeyou:How to?
Always pack with peolpe.
If you are talking mid nite at one corner,
then possible,
but not fucking lah,
blow job enough already!
y try in there?y let so many people see?Originally posted by Chua_Tian_Xiang:who tried fu-cking in a mcdonalds, kfc or burger king outlet before?![]()
u, ronald macdonald, and col sanders?????? Man no thx!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Chua_Tian_Xiang:who tried fu-cking in a mcdonalds, kfc or burger king outlet before?![]()
Free show.Originally posted by fifteen:y try in there?y let so many people see?