I'll just take the mooncakes... tyOriginally posted by korusu:no offence but she looks like an ugly slut to mi....
m2..Originally posted by kaister:I'll just take the mooncakes... ty
i'll finish the moon cake & u can use the empty tin to cover the faceOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Just make her wear a paperbag can liao lor...![]()
wah how come u so expert? wats her name by the way?Originally posted by dork3d:She's a Taiwanese AV model... Recent news in Taipei tabloids stating her having contacting Herpes, a form of STDs, from one of the sex romp videos she made with an ang mo...
I think i'd rather buy a new box of mooncakes. That box of mooncake she is holding is in Taiwan.Originally posted by monoslayer:so ugly. QC pls. i will give her two tight slap n have the whole box of mooncakes myself.![]()
I see the girl already, I got no appetite. Somebody pls put on a pair of pants for her.Originally posted by Stooky:sexy girl with a box of mooncake on the sofa. would u like to join her to eat mooncakes together?![]()
http://img106.imageshack.us/my.php?image=019ak0.jpg
Photoshop.Originally posted by Rock^Star:I see the girl already, I got no appetite. Somebody pls put on a pair of pants for her.
pls put a paper bag on her head to cover her face.Originally posted by Rock^Star:I see the girl already, I got no appetite. Somebody pls put on a pair of pants for her.