Originally posted by Battlecrusier:is calvin klein expensive?nv try before
ple say if sweat a lot put perfume will smell worse leh.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i wun get turned on if a gal puts on perfume....
BUT
i will definitely get turned OFF if a gal did not put on any perfume... especially if she sweat... ...
Originally posted by Grasprt:Guys guys....could we be a little more specific with the perfume smells?
I think the poster wanted to know the names of the perfume eg 5th Avenue? Poison? Cool Water? etc
This question can be for the girls too....
What brand perfume do u girls like on a guy that would turn you on? Make u wet?![]()
I seem to like the flora types eg 5th Avenue and the classic Sunflower from Elizabeth Arden! Mmmmm....Mmmm.....![]()
very sweet and strong.Originally posted by Urroh:I like gucci rush!![]()
I WANT TO SMELL THE SMELL OF A SWEATY GIRL. VERY SHIOK LAOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ple say if sweat a lot put perfume will smell worse leh.
agree x 2!Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i think do not need perfume. in my opinion, if u love the gal, it will be the chemistry and the feeling.
niceOriginally posted by Cool-gal:female: issey miyake, estee lauder-pleasure
male: bvlgari n hugo boss. (guys wearing this will make my head turn 180degree sia)![]()
Now THIS is the info i'm looking for.Originally posted by Cool-gal:female: issey miyake, estee lauder-pleasure
male: bvlgari n hugo boss. (guys wearing this will make my head turn 180degree sia)![]()
i wear this its good.. but im happily taken by my haaaaater so no head turning for uOriginally posted by Cool-gal:bvlgari
armpit laOriginally posted by saline:err, guys, where do u spray ur perfumes? i spray it on my shirt, but my friends said that i should do it on my wrist and neck. but wouldn't ur sweat react with the perfume and change the smell![]()