rape herOriginally posted by Stooky:lets say u met this hot babe with perfect hourglass slim figure n C cup boobs... n u have been dating for 2 months n became very close.
then u wanna have sex with her, but den she says she will only do so if u loose some weight n go on a serious workout until u have the body n muscles of vincent ng or a bodybuilder....that means must have big muscles n chest muscles n 6 pecs on the abs...
so what u gonna do? listen to her n eat healthy n workout at the gym everyday? or just dun have sex with her? or scold her n argue with her n perhaps breakup? or what?
You can workout to become like that; but in the meantime let me "take care" of your gf aight?Originally posted by Stooky:lets say u met this hot babe with perfect hourglass slim figure n C cup boobs... n u have been dating for 2 months n became very close.
then u wanna have sex with her, but den she says she will only do so if u loose some weight n go on a serious workout until u have the body n muscles of vincent ng or a bodybuilder....that means must have big muscles n chest muscles n 6 pecs on the abs...
so what u gonna do? listen to her n eat healthy n workout at the gym everyday? or just dun have sex with her? or scold her n argue with her n perhaps breakup? or what?
yeah.. sekali she's attached to the REAL Vincent Ng!Originally posted by Patrik:By the time u get the 'Vincent Ng' body..she attached to other guys liao.![]()
at the very least also need like 2 mths, and that's if ur like 16 years old and still growingOriginally posted by cockaholic:come on thats just an excuse. Working out will require months or years to get vincent ng that body. She's scheming alright.
such a romantic way of putting itOriginally posted by dork3d:........... bomb the base and attacking the boobies...![]()
But body still doesn't have the six pecks lah...Originally posted by FBI:when u sex with her jus cover your head with plastic bag.
well if she does, u can give her up. cos u can NEVER get such a bodyOriginally posted by missqi:
When I finally get a gf, she will never request that of me.
ROFLMAOOriginally posted by beavan:well if she does, u can give her up. cos u can NEVER get such a body![]()
then cover your body with gummy sack..Originally posted by dork3d:But body still doesn't have the six pecks lah...
Originally posted by Stooky:lets say u met this hot babe with perfect hourglass slim figure n C cup boobs... n u have been dating for 2 months n became very close.