x2Originally posted by Snowsaint:Get a life... dudes...
why you bump acient thread?Originally posted by xiaosotong:$70 can buy how many plates of cai png?
AgreedOriginally posted by Urroh:Why remember stooky?![]()
this all your fetish arhOriginally posted by Stooky:n she charge u $70, n u ask for discount, n she said she can charge u only $20 if u kneel down n beg like a dog at her, n lick n suc.k her feet n soles...n let her pee on ur head while u r in a crawling position...den she will call u all sorts of names/vulgarities, n den spit in ur face, n finally let her cane ur buttocks a few times with her belt....
will u agree?? why? or will u bargain somemore?
Some ppl like to play BDSM one mah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i cant believe dat u can actually stand up for all the humiliation for the money.
cheap.
when you get STD dun cry.Originally posted by Deportivo:can i do her anally...............raw?
don't worry. I have ...Originally posted by matrixeg:when you get STD dun cry.![]()

And why no one ban you huh?+1
wah lao got this kind of thing one meh? ask disc get better serve? she even can pee on you and beat you? siao or not? so good sure ask more and see get more or not. In HK and Jap you must pay top money before ger willing to do all that for you!Originally posted by Stooky:n she charge u $70, n u ask for discount, n she said she can charge u only $20 if u kneel down n beg like a dog at her, n lick n suc.k her feet n soles...n let her pee on ur head while u r in a crawling position...den she will call u all sorts of names/vulgarities, n den spit in ur face, n finally let her cane ur buttocks a few times with her belt....
will u agree?? why? or will u bargain somemore?