y u dun have room 4 urself? ur hse is how many room flat? got how many siblings n family member?Originally posted by laotaozi007:u cant dun believe me but wad i said is real..i share room with her since young and she is older than me by7 years old...so when i was in p2 she is in sec 3...last time rite..she thought i dun know any thing and everytime change in front of me...she stop at a point in time when i was p4 when she caught me steaming..haiz...
juz a while a ago..i forgot to knock on the door and she nvr lock the door and saw her changing her bra...although i did not see her bare nipples but i can see that she has really developed since she was sec 3...
juz wanna fuk her bood so hard. her white nipples and smooth legs.
ya lor. not fresh liao. old story..Originally posted by monoslayer:someone posted b4 the same story. lazy to go dig out the thread. yawn~
maybe she's albino hahahaOriginally posted by sans-culotte:TS u noob arh?? White nipples???LOL
Shes not intrested in incest but you sure seem intrested in herOriginally posted by missqi:incest.
careful ah.
she is definitely not interested.![]()
AHAHAHAHAAH ROFL!Originally posted by Stooky:maybe she's albino hahaha![]()
something is wrongOriginally posted by laotaozi007:u cant dun believe me but wad i said is real..i share room with her since young and she is older than me by7 years old...so when i was in p2 she is in sec 3...last time rite..she thought i dun know any thing and everytime change in front of me...she stop at a point in time when i was p4 when she caught me steaming..haiz...
juz a while a ago..i forgot to knock on the door and she nvr lock the door and saw her changing her bra...although i did not see her bare nipples but i can see that she has really developed since she was sec 3...
juz wanna fuk her bood so hard. her white nipples and smooth legs.
ur wrong, he's thinking of moving into laotaozi's houseOriginally posted by cockaholic:beware of Stooky! he's a policeman interrogating thread starter and asking him personal details!!![]()