hm..Originally posted by missqi:WHY YOU DRAG ME IN?
KNN.
CHAO LAOTAOZI.
TOO FREE AH?
GO DESKAR SELL ASS LAH.
CCB.LJ VERY LONG?
WHO CARES?
LJ LONG MEANS VERY SHIOK MEH.
LENGTH AND SKILLS ARE TWO DIFFERENT MATTERS.
*PUI
I PITY YOU SHORT-D1CKED JERK WHO HAS TO LIE TO HIMSELF TO FEEL GOOD.
selling ass at deskar ah?Originally posted by 0lala:hm..
so next time i can get laotaozi to rally to my cause
title got a nice metaphorOriginally posted by dude_goes_bar:WHEN EVER I AM IN A PUBLIC TOILET, I ALWAYS DO MY BUSINESS OPENLY. I DO IT WITH THE DOOR OPEN AND SOMETIMES RIGHT IN FRONT OF A MIRROR TOO. I WANNA SHOW THE WORLD WHAT BIG DICK I HAVE. EVEN MISSQI WILL MASTURBATE HERSELF EVERY NIGHT WHEN SHE SEE IT.
no wonder you probably failed.Originally posted by 0lala:title got a nice metaphor
put it to good use in ur literature
fail whatOriginally posted by missqi:no wonder you probably failed.
but the amusment failedOriginally posted by shandower:This thread fails to amuse.![]()
eh no credit for this thread arOriginally posted by missqi:WHY YOU DRAG ME IN?
KNN.
CHAO LAOTAOZI.
TOO FREE AH?
GO DESKAR SELL ASS LAH.
CCB.LJ VERY LONG?
WHO CARES?
LJ LONG MEANS VERY SHIOK MEH.
LENGTH AND SKILLS ARE TWO DIFFERENT MATTERS.
*PUI
I PITY YOU SHORT-D1CKED JERK WHO HAS TO LIE TO HIMSELF TO FEEL GOOD.