No leh. She is just average nia. Guys in SGF are blind.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Guys, is this missqi really chio? Why so many of u like want to f@#$ her? Dun understand leh.![]()
Sigh... cos' they think anything with holes goes....Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Guys, is this missqi really chio? Why so many of u like want to f@#$ her? Dun understand leh.![]()
+1 for excellent use of diversionary tactics.Originally posted by missqi:I am actually a guy!![]()
wow! we have 1st gay couple married in sgf.Originally posted by missqi:I am actually a guy!![]()
haahaahaaahaaOriginally posted by missqi:Your English sucks.
I THOUGHT U MARRIED 3X ALREADY ALL TO WOMEN ABOVE 60? WANT A CHANGE AH?.. NOT HAPPY THAT UR C0CK HAIR AND UR EX WIFE HAIR BOTH WHITE?Originally posted by laotaozi007:I DECLARE TO TAKE CARE OF HER MY WHOLE LIFE
AND SHE DECLARE TOO
let me hold ur hand and walk down the road so that u can have a shoulder to rely on
MARRY TO ME !!!!!!!!!
Who said I agreed?Originally posted by 798:wow! we have 1st gay couple married in sgf.
I pray for you then. God bless you for you suffer for all of us.Originally posted by laotaozi007:I DECLARE TO TAKE CARE OF HER MY WHOLE LIFE
AND SHE DECLARE TOO
let me hold ur hand and walk down the road so that u can have a shoulder to rely on
MARRY TO ME !!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Bontakun:I pray for you then. God bless you for you suffer for all of us.
Originally posted by forum_dude:CCB HOW DARE U STEAL MY GF
tonnes of ppl say not nice...Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:Seriously is the pic taken from other ppl or the pic is real u, miss missiqi.
i think post your most ugly pic on your avatar and all the " houseflies" will not make u centre of attraction.
Originally posted by missqi:Your English sucks.
EXCUSE ME.Originally posted by skid:good way to show support for your future husband