is it like when i watch those couples fuk..''caught on tape''
the girl always give the sian sian look on thier face and juz lie there do nothing...after the man cum and leaves she juz sleep on the bed resltess liek very sian...tammy for example...
so do girl really like sex??
or put it simply
DO GIRLS REALLY LIKE TO GET FUKED??
dude_goes_bar
I LOVE SEX TOO. I AND MISSQI DO IT EVERY NIGHT.
a-Lost-9uY
siao liao... another toking pt...
Rejected
tys
Originally posted by Rejected:
i wish i can get my hand on this card to expand my magic card collection
ProJumper
hot girls love sex and porn average okok some dun like ugly urging for sex
Overall : Girls hate to suck sperms
alexkusu
Girls love giving oral sex
molgax
even if they want also not with TS
cos tammy acting for her own masturbation purpose so is want to take more of the guy but the guy want to take more of here so she sian la
Darkness_hacker99
Girls sometime only want embrace from guy.
Youthemen
for virgin they dun cos its painful , for 3rd or 4th timer they addicted to it hehe . THey moan like they nv feel the shiok b4 , they give a horny face like having a pair of small eye
SGpork
molgax
of cause they do
davidnky
maybe the man not doin good la...
Urroh
All girls like sex.. If not how u going to get a shag??
sexyfats
only if you willing to let her enjoy also la. takes effort from you.