go try ur luck on 4D la,Originally posted by life-rockz:haiz sianz la... no money
...knn, giv some support la...ppl need to crack his head to come out wit this sux storey one u know...Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:walan u all power sia,
all replies completely not link to the tread starter,
hahaha![]()
i dont know hw he feel
Nope, we will do anything to increase out post counts...Originally posted by Rock^Star:Moral of this thread is: we don't like lousy stories right?![]()
whoa wasted. there cheap cheap.Originally posted by fifteen:the PSI 41 now.lols.o ya.and i am going to eat dinner.and the cathay bowling at the grassroot club close liaos.
Is it? Then what happened to Dubai's construction of the tallest building in the world?Originally posted by pipipopo:my neighbour's cat just gave birth to 10 kittens and my other neighbour's bit ch just gave birth to 4 puppies![]()
tanglin village ah.... there got wat restaurant is nice?Originally posted by LazerLordz:should I go Dempsey Road before going for classes tmrw?
hmm..damned cold.
ok how about......forumites don't like kids who make up stories?Originally posted by dork3d:Nope, we will do anything to increase out post counts...![]()
u heng lor, constipation.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa pang sai pang buay chook
jia lat constipation liao..![]()
really oh wowOriginally posted by dork3d:Nope, we will do anything to increase out post counts...![]()
the little cafe on the hill facing the main road is not too badOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tanglin village ah.... there got wat restaurant is nice?
Hmmm.. Don't think so lah... Cathay's not a member of CFES so their prices are set by Cathay's management...Originally posted by tortoise55:Cathay Cineplexes reduce the price of movies tickets by 50 cetns across the board. Will we see cheaper tickets soon??