today no rain leh, hazy you still want to go out eat ah.Originally posted by used:later i go holland village to eat![]()
where and what u wanna eat?Originally posted by used:later i go holland village to eat![]()
dunch noe...later i go walk walk then seeOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:where and what u wanna eat?
fcuk off paedophile!Originally posted by banzie:Tired of joking with man and woman. wanna try something new.
Everytime see them "adraline rush". Feel like giving them a good suaning!
small ones, around 8yrs to 12yrs old ones. They are cute so always like to suan and joke with them...
Do anyone know of lobang for these girls?? Embarassed![]()
why u go and break the trend? sighz..........use ur brain use ur brainnnnnOriginally posted by SixSentinels:fcuk off paedophile!![]()
permanent damage already la.Originally posted by Urroh:Got haze today meh? Weather so good today..![]()
Half the time they will not understand your jokes and suans.Originally posted by banzie:Tired of joking with man and woman. wanna try something new.
Everytime see them "adraline rush". Feel like giving them a good suaning!
small ones, around 8yrs to 12yrs old ones. They are cute so always like to suan and joke with them...
Do anyone know of lobang for these girls?? Embarassed![]()
where got so high one.Originally posted by sgboy2004:today PSI will be 192
yeah i seeOriginally posted by Texcoco II:ta ma de!, it seems the haze gona be back!![]()