Originally posted by SixSentinels:People have, for ages, compared di.ck size and firmness, but has anyone compared their di.ck weight?
Use the weighing scale (below) to weigh each di,ck and post the results below.
so did u try to weigh yours?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:honestly, i hav tot of dis qn b4. coz wan to knw fer myself.
...so, can u show us how to correctly weight them? cut them off, weight & sew back?Originally posted by SixSentinels:People have, for ages, compared boob size and firmness, but has anyone compared their boob weight?
Use the weighing scale (below) to weigh each boob and post the results below.
Left Boob:
Right Boob:
Originally posted by browniebaobao:need to weigh wan meh?
juz put ur hand there and 'lift', agar will know how heavy le mah.![]()
place on boob at a time on the weighing pan and relax ur body. WHY NO ONE POST THEIR BOOB WEIGHTS HERE YET? HOW MANY GRAMS OR KILOGRAMS UR BOOBS WEIGH?Originally posted by davidnky:...so, can u show us how to correctly weight them? cut them off, weight & sew back?
maybe their boob too small to place on the pan. or maybe they dun have weighing machine at home la...Originally posted by SixSentinels:place on boob at a time on the weighing pan and relax ur body. WHY NO ONE POST THEIR BOOB WEIGHTS HERE YET? HOW MANY GRAMS OR KILOGRAMS UR BOOBS WEIGH?
linkie error.Originally posted by dork3d:Okie lah... Entertain you a bit here...
Each weighs 300 grams, so one pair weigh 600 grams...![]()
You mean your nipples arh?Originally posted by missqi:5gms each.![]()