Originally posted by MohamedF:
I was playing DotA on my com when gf behind me keep complaining she very bored... I told he wait lah... my clan sibei noob can't do anything without me... Then she moan and nag some more trying to act cute... But I told her not now I very stressed and need to concentrate... Then she quiet... Good, now I can concentrate... I play and play and now my team can fight back... suddenly got something moving under my desk... I see down a while and see she there... NAKED!!! She say she gonna make me unstressedÂ… I told her don't distract me but she not listening... My clan ask me to lead them on next attack... She then unzipped my pants and started licking my dickÂ… my dick immediately sediaÂ…she begin sucking me headÂ… was song ahÂ… wait.... must concentrateÂ… I told everyone to gather in mid lane and pushÂ… lucky got one noob we rape then other team become disorganizedÂ… she see I still not paying attention and suck until can feel her throat then slowly dragging her tongue back outÂ… I shiver a bit but I must remain focusÂ…In one wave my clan pwned the whole teamÂ…wah pro siaÂ… she began sucking faster and fasterÂ… walauÂ… donÂ’t torture me lehÂ… must rax the lane before everyone reviveÂ… we break lvl 3 tower and rax the laneÂ…she harderÂ… and harder until I connot tahan anymoreÂ… we rax last two towersÂ… and thenÂ… I OWNEDÂ…
she didn't make you wash your dick before she lick? dirty gal...