somewhere in jurong westOriginally posted by FireIce:which coffeeshop?
blk wat?
omg.Originally posted by Beckham Chua:somewhere in jurong west
blk wat?Originally posted by Beckham Chua:somewhere in jurong west
that place got sv 99Originally posted by FireIce:blk wat?
Which blk exactly...?Originally posted by Beckham Chua:that place got sv 99![]()
1-2Originally posted by used:yesterday real madrid lose![]()
Bend down or what? Ib bend down u see her butt oso steam, u seriously despo man!Originally posted by Beckham Chua:just now when i was waiting for bus in a busstop i saw a girl about 15 accompany her mother sitting there waiting for bus n when the girl sit down she did bend a little n omg i saw her zaogeng her pink panty my rock hard dick steam. i continue to beo her until she board the bus n in the end i buay tahan i went to the toilet in nearby coffeeshop wanking there n the orgasm is very shiok!
.... like that ur dick turn hard liao hahaOriginally posted by Beckham Chua:just now when i was waiting for bus in a busstop i saw a girl about 15 accompany her mother sitting there waiting for bus n when the girl sit down she did bend a little n omg i saw her zaogeng her pink panty my rock hard dick steam. i continue to beo her until she board the bus n in the end i buay tahan i went to the toilet in nearby coffeeshop wanking there n the orgasm is very shiok!
Cant help it... Spanish Primera Liga is very odd... Hard to find consistency, thus the excitement!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:1-2![]()
Orgasmic!!Originally posted by used:yesterday real madrid lose![]()