well well... god certainly have eyesOriginally posted by robin818:wtf.. wat a horny biach. she accident brush against my dik duno is purpose or not.. then she say eeeee so small. WTF
mai cha la.. bo lan jiao kong simi? niama ehOriginally posted by missqi:She was telling the truth.
(:
pm me tml i send uOriginally posted by Ben_Ng69:NPNT![]()
bo lan jiao beh yao kin.Originally posted by robin818:mai cha la.. bo lan jiao kong simi? niama eh
who will think his ownself cousin is hot.. my cousin is a fakin ah lian.. i dun like herOriginally posted by dangermouse:think of it this way..
probably its not tat ur dick is small.
whats worse,, u have no reaction when ur cousin (girl i presume) brushed her hand against ur crotch..
tat means ~~~~ ur gay~~!!!!![]()
can i have ur hole?Originally posted by missqi:bo lan jiao beh yao kin.
wu lan jiao...
kua beh tio.
li cham liao.
solly.
my dialect no good.
can read anot?![]()
then you also accidently press her brea$t and say.. wow so shiok.. the best that i've press before, see how she reacts.. maybe you'll get to player billard with her hole..Originally posted by robin818:wtf.. wat a horny biach. she accident brush against my dik duno is purpose or not.. then she say eeeee so small. WTF
You power lah...Originally posted by missqi:bo lan jiao beh yao kin.
wu lan jiao...
kua beh tio.
li cham liao.
solly.
my dialect no good.
can read anot?![]()
She's telling you that it's time...Originally posted by robin818:wtf.. wat a horny biach. she accident brush against my dik duno is purpose or not.. then she say eeeee so small. WTF
but ur sister likes it rightOriginally posted by robin818:wtf.. wat a horny biach. she accident brush against my dik duno is purpose or not.. then she say eeeee so small. WTF
Kind of true. If someone u dun even know or lik come up to you and grab u down there..of course you will find it repulsiveOriginally posted by robin818:who will think his ownself cousin is hot.. my cousin is a fakin ah lian.. i dun like her