Originally posted by missqi:To remind yourself of what you don't have.
i would want to marry that kind of wifeOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Sometimes married women would force their husbands to watch porn. To get them stimulated for sex.![]()
how to relax when your kukujiao is hard hard???Originally posted by red_amoeba:many married men oso watch porn what. no big deal.
i watch porn for entertainment - just for relaxation, my mind is numb and I don't get especially high or kicks. Just for relaxation and entertainment.
your this generation only got porno from internet meh???Originally posted by Peter Lim Ai Ling:porn is illegal. i dont watch porn.
and ip addresses can be traced.
Ai ya internet buay malu mah!Originally posted by suckthumb.com:your this generation only got porno from internet meh???
gf or no gf, still watch what..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Erm guys, apart from sexual fantasies and pleasures, why do we really watch porn?? Because we got no girlfriends??
i bet you haven't had chance to go into JB to buy things without your parents tagging along.. else you'll be surprised that those selling porno VCDs/DVDs are some pretty nice chicks.. sometime when they comments that this very VCDs/DVDs that you're holding to show you is very exicting and has got lots of ppl "doing" it together.. really makes youOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Ai ya internet buay malu mah!Dun tell me u dare go buy those porn DVDs VCDs with those ah peks uncle meh?
Or you wan go Outram dere watch those R21 movies izzit?
i want to be your bf...Originally posted by 38D:I love porn. always watch with my ex and current bf... sometimes we act it out too... try with your gf.
g@y alert!Originally posted by mastdfj:i want to be your bf...![]()
ya i always get my gf watch! watch a while, she v wet liao haaaOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Sometimes married women would force their husbands to watch porn. To get them stimulated for sex.![]()
u buy den not scared when go into kustom kenna caught meh?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i bet you haven't had chance to go into JB to buy things without your parents tagging along.. else you'll be surprised that those selling porno VCDs/DVDs are some pretty nice chicks.. sometime when they comments that this very VCDs/DVDs that you're holding to show you is very exicting and has got lots of ppl "doing" it together.. really makes you![]()