try dat on yr CSMOriginally posted by Stooky:den when u cum, it will shoot onto ur face, den u get free facial.
try b4? shiok boh?![]()
Dun ban Stooky!!Originally posted by FireIce:i press ban button that time i oso feel damn shiok
then u go get his msn or email lahOriginally posted by Patrik:Dun ban Stooky!!
He is my only source of entertainment.![]()
You post some pics or video and show us your free facialOriginally posted by Stooky:den when u cum, it will shoot onto ur face, den u get free facial.
try b4? shiok boh?![]()

too much DotAOriginally posted by MohamedF:
Instead of ban button, can just use my Ultimate Hadoken on him...
Originally posted by MohamedF:
Instead of ban button, can just use my Ultimate Hadoken on him...
Originally posted by Patrik:Dun ban Stooky!!
He is my only source of entertainment.![]()
your cum can shoot so high meh?? then why dun you help your family do something with it..like maybe shoot the lizard on the ceiling with your cum???Originally posted by Stooky:den when u cum, it will shoot onto ur face, den u get free facial.
try b4? shiok boh?![]()
i ish scared RSM see me....Originally posted by kwlee:lol, stooky, do that on the parade square...![]()
Can I help you to push your button to make you shiok?Originally posted by FireIce:i press ban button that time i oso feel damn shiok