if a guy can last for 1-13yrs from young, a few years also no problem.. its all in the mind... tis kind of thing also need to ask...Originally posted by MeToYoU:izzit true tt all guys need to hav sex ar? how long can a guy last dun hav sex?
cuz lately me n my group of girl firends is tokin abt our ex classmat... she been dating with her bf for abt 7yrs then we ask her did they ever do in this 7yrs guess wat????
she told me she n her so cal laogong now nv do b4 wor till marry.... so we like HUH REALLY???? so jus wondering can a guy last for so long nv do ma? or any gals out there like to share too tkx.... ^_^
erm from 1-13 u control ur c0ck.Originally posted by BrUtUs:if a guy can last for 1-13yrs from young, a few years also no problem.. its all in the mind... tis kind of thing also need to ask...![]()
1-13, you mean 1 years old- 13 years old???? OMG, if thats what you meant then Singapore future dun look bright anymore...Originally posted by BrUtUs:if a guy can last for 1-13yrs from young, a few years also no problem.. its all in the mind... tis kind of thing also need to ask...![]()
Wah, so faithful and still stick to the after-married-then-have-sex rule.Originally posted by MeToYoU:izzit true tt all guys need to hav sex ar? how long can a guy last dun hav sex?
cuz lately me n my group of girl firends is tokin abt our ex classmat... she been dating with her bf for abt 7yrs then we ask her did they ever do in this 7yrs guess wat????
she told me she n her so cal laogong now nv do b4 wor till marry.... so we like HUH REALLY???? so jus wondering can a guy last for so long nv do ma? or any gals out there like to share too tkx.... ^_^
Originally posted by zzt231:erm from 1-13 u control ur c0ck.
from 13 & above ur c0ck control u
haha
Money cannot buy happiness but without money one will not be happy....Same theory applies here
that i agreed lor...but to quote from 1 years old??? too much right???Originally posted by Komon:Pri sch xiao mei mei and xiao didi also have sex ok...![]()
you underestimate boysOriginally posted by MeToYoU:izzit true tt all guys need to hav sex ar? how long can a guy last dun hav sex?
respect her must ask her parents before you ask her do it for you.. did you do that???Originally posted by Urroh:Last time i also never had sex with my ex.. till a few months later.. enjoy the hj and bj she does for me.. respect her ma.. thou she not virgin liao..![]()
You think i need to ask her parents for permission to date her out? If everything must go through her parents in our personal lives, it is ridiculous in the modern times and era? You think we still living in the 19th century ar?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:respect her must ask her parents before you ask her do it for you.. did you do that???
ok wadOriginally posted by MeToYoU:izzit true tt all guys need to hav sex ar? how long can a guy last dun hav sex?
you only have intercourse in your mind.. no wonder you're her ex..Originally posted by Urroh:You think i need to ask her parents for permission to date her out? If everything must go through her parents in our personal lives, it is ridiculous in the modern times and era? You think we still living in the 19th century ar?
The person i ask is my ex, not her parents, who cares what her parents might think. It between two of us. She say ok then ok lor.. if she automatic then ok lor.![]()
me n my darling also both virginOriginally posted by MeToYoU:izzit true tt all guys need to hav sex ar? how long can a guy last dun hav sex?