only if he wears the matching pink braOriginally posted by JaneMaryF:is it ok for a 40 something woman to wear pink colour panty?![]()
my 60 year old mother in law wear milky blue or black panty *pukes* (those kind of designs and colours that are meant for teenagers or young women)and hang her dirty panty and black colour bra in the bathroom cum toilet *pukes even more*Originally posted by JaneMaryF:is it ok for a 40 something woman to wear pink colour panty?![]()
some one dun wear at allOriginally posted by missqi:
dont wear lah.
who cares.![]()
with hello kitties all over riteOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:i like to wear pink colour ones.
sure, why not?Originally posted by JaneMaryF:is it ok for a 40 something woman to wear pink colour panty?![]()
can post a pic of it n show us here?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i like to wear pink colour ones.
Nah.. i dun think we will want to see 40 yrs old woman body.. Make me feel like Puking..Originally posted by Stooky:can post a pic of it n show us here?
she 40 yr old meh? how u know?Originally posted by Urroh:Nah.. i dun think we will want to see 40 yrs old woman body.. Make me feel like Puking..I think only you will love it..
honestly what do u actually knowOriginally posted by Stooky:she 40 yr old meh? how u know?
lol i didnt know lol
Originally posted by de_middle:honestly what do u actually know![]()
It's okie... I think even my ah ma also have pink panties...Originally posted by JaneMaryF:is it ok for a 40 something woman to wear pink colour panty?![]()