me still confuse about the shiok feeling guys feel when having sexOriginally posted by Komon:Now....... who still dunno the feeling of *ahem ahem* ?![]()
waa u nv cum b4 ar. ur husband not pro enough? heeOriginally posted by Phoebie:I don't think I cum during sex leh![]()
yah if grip the man's dick using vagina muscles during sex very shiok for the woman also
as a man, touching nehneh or any parts of a ger body is the same to me. but i like touch nehneh! the bigger the better! dun no why leh!! i think no man can expain y! haaOriginally posted by FireIce:i wanna be a man for a day
i wanna noe wats the big deal with boobs and blowjobs
if you've been "painted" before but of course provided the guy knows where to "paint" and can "paint" well.. i bet you wouldn't be asking whats the big deal with BJs???Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna be a man for a day
i wanna noe wats the big deal with boobs and blowjobs
usually those small brea$t gals will say like thatOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:not so much the boobs, but blowjob always does the trick.
spray??? do you mean your better half squirts???Originally posted by zzt231:waa u nv cum b4 ar. ur husband not pro enough? hee
my gf, v li hai, always cum alot! spray till the bed, my fingers all v wet haa
remind me of Austin Powers fingering his own nipple.Originally posted by Phoebie:maybe very soft feeling like grip balls? keke
I always tease my husband to use his fingers to make his bre@st fuller and touch his own bre@st![]()
I ask him touch his own bre@st is because I want to go to sleepOriginally posted by mochou:remind me of Austin Powers fingering his own nipple.
"Do I make you horny, baby, yeah, do I?"
So girls really like it? seems like Austin's trick really works.
squirts?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:spray??? do you mean your better half squirts???
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:usually those small brea$t gals will say like that
hello de_middleOriginally posted by de_middle:![]()
Originally posted by Urroh:gals always tell us to lick their nipples.. same as we guys ask for BJs..
I like to touch neh neh.. the shape and softness of the boobs.. nipples are good to play with too.
Hmm feeling of guys when comming ah.. whole body fill shiok when comming la.. muscle contracts.. very pleasurable. Like yr whole body on fire. feeling good.![]()
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:usually those small brea$t gals will say like that
yup.. i like the way u explain it..~ he he..Originally posted by shandower:It feels like you've defeated 7 insane AI in Dark Crusade.
hihi phoebieOriginally posted by Phoebie:hello de_middle![]()
how are You?Originally posted by de_middle:hihi phoebie![]()