yesh, and African one, that isOriginally posted by Phoebie:![]()
guys' dIck are wonderful, from 6 inch can become 12 inch in eight secs![]()
U dun kei kei lahOriginally posted by laurence82:nobbish, dont say ler, will blush one![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:U dun kei kei lah![]()
PajaroOriginally posted by snobbish:The penis is know by many other "street names" including "Bird" and "C_ock". In spanish one of its names is "Pajaro" which is "Bird" or "Pajarito".
Originally posted by laurence82:yesh, and African one, that is![]()
From Yahoo AnswersOriginally posted by Phoebie:Pajaro![]()
oh ya hor, why it's termed as c*ck also?
why female de term as p*ssy?
why kitty?Originally posted by snobbish:From Yahoo Answers
The word "pussy" often refers to the aforementioned portions of the female anatomy. It was not included in George Carlin's list of seven dirty words, as it can be used in the sense of kitty, and George Carlin's list was remarking upon words that can never be said on television. Most dictionaries mark the meaning "vulva" as "vulgar" or "offensive" and its use is frowned upon in polite company
npnt.Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
my hubby's dIck the more don't look like bird![]()
hi spideeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Very educational thread..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:npnt.![]()
Wah Tammy got sex change ar? Tammy becomes a boy's name!Originally posted by laurence82:this u must ask tammy
he is the sexpert
practical theory part?Originally posted by Phoebie:hi spidee
wanna contribute to the practical theory part?![]()
Kitty is the imature term of cat, therefore in short we call KittyOriginally posted by Phoebie:why kitty?![]()
I got many questions to ask paiseh![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah Tammy got sex change ar? Tammy becomes a boy's name!Feebee ar, now den u noe that the dick can become from sausage to banana in 8 secs? Good for you!
Originally posted by ^spidee^:practical theory part?![]()
Ask ah Lau, he'll be interested.Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
a woman's V*gina is considered mature, so can we still term it as p*ssy since it is also known as kitty?Originally posted by snobbish:Kitty is the imature term of cat, therefore in short we call Kitty
Now we go on to Animal education ah![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Ask ah Lau, he'll be interested.![]()
TMI TMI.....Originally posted by Phoebie:![]()
ehh frankly speakinghis balls are bigger than his dIck when not erected

Originally posted by ^tamago^:TMI TMI.....
maybeOriginally posted by Phoebie:a woman's V*gina is considered mature, so can we still term it as p*ssy since it is also known as kitty?![]()
ah ma one also arhOriginally posted by snobbish:maybe![]()
Old young tall fat all also call the same baOriginally posted by Phoebie:ah ma one also arh![]()