--
don't any how say lah... maybe it's to dig each other's ear for crap.Originally posted by M©+square:sex say sex...
simmi intimate actions....chey.
Home is the best. Next is hotel, Fullerton is good! Ritz have nice view.![]()
Hotel 81 not everywhere same rate one hor...Originally posted by Chin Eng:don't any how say lah... maybe it's to dig each other's ear for crap.
Wah Fullerton, Ritz.... dam expensive man.....Hotel 81 is more economical... and they are everywhere....
seriously lor... if i'm to bring a gal out for the sex i would check into any of the 4 star Hotel at least lor.. i mean she will to have make love with you and i'm sure just for that very reason she deserved a place better the Hotel 81 right???Originally posted by Chin Eng:don't any how say lah... maybe it's to dig each other's ear for crap.
Wah Fullerton, Ritz.... dam expensive man.....Hotel 81 is more economical... and they are everywhere....
Hotel81 got cable TVOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:seriously lor... if i'm to bring a gal out for the sex i would check into any of the 4 star Hotel at least lor.. i mean she will to have make love with you and i'm sure just for that very reason she deserved a place better the Hotel 81 right???
dunno abt the chicks that guys ard here bring out to spend the night with but seriously, IMHO, do treasure the gal that you bring out lor.. i'm sure they deserved more then hotel 81 mah.. Hotel 81 imo is more for those FL, China pro and backpackers that wanted to spend min dollars just to have a place to sleep and wash up lor...Originally posted by littlebeaker:Hotel81 got cable TV
or maybe she deserves someone better![]()
so, which 4 stars hotel u check in with your gal before? stay overnight got include breakfast?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:dunno abt the chicks that guys ard here bring out to spend the night with but seriously, IMHO, do treasure the gal that you bring out lor.. i'm sure they deserved more then hotel 81 mah.. Hotel 81 imo is more for those FL, China pro and backpackers that wanted to spend min dollars just to have a place to sleep and wash up lor...
go rent a container truck lahOriginally posted by Syndicate:Initmate ah.
Toilet lor. Go those Ulu Toilet. Handicapp one.lol
Go Bukit timah hill. Who knows can see the so called ghost n den more kick.
Go Old Changi Hospital. So many room for you to choose somemore so big. But bring yourself a mat cuz the floor might be dirty for you.
Rent a car and do inside lor. Van might be better.
Go to those Ulu cinema those can be touchy.
Anyway, home is still the best la. But i think your parents wont allow thats why you ask us this question.
Enjoy.
you should be asking me which one would i recommend than to ask me how much does it cost and so on.. cos if you have alittle more juice in your that rounded thing above your neck you would be able to run a search on the internet for its cost...Originally posted by goaler:so, which 4 stars hotel u check in with your gal before? stay overnight got include breakfast?
how much? share share leh..
basket.. why u so unfriendly?!Originally posted by suckthumb.com:you should be asking me which one would i recommend than to ask me how much does it cost and so on.. cos if you have alittle more juice in your that rounded thing above your neck you would be able to run a search on the internet for its cost...