Originally posted by iwillsurvive:i think ure just horny now

he already taken off his shirt already, didn't he???Originally posted by tomsss:Then this guy must be DAMN DAMN DAMN horny lah![]()
Opps me horny liao!Originally posted by suckthumb.com:he already taken off his shirt already, didn't he???![]()
oooo.... so astrologically speaking, which sign is the most... "skillful"?Originally posted by tys:According to Bettina Luxon (International palmist and psychic) the so call "horniest" signs are Leo, Aries and Sagittarius. Scorpio is the sexiest sign not the "horniest". Aquarius is the least sexually active.
Agreed. One friend of mine who is an aquarius, said im pervert simply becuz im horny and said i had high sex drive, maybe because Aquarius cant understand Scorpio's sex drive?Originally posted by tys:. Aquarius is the least sexually active.
the ones withOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Agreed. One friend of mine who is an aquarius, said im pervert simply becuz im horny and said i had high sex drive, maybe because Aquarius cant understand Scorpio's sex drive?Btw who is a Scorpio here? Im Scorpio btw.
Cancer is supposely the most romantic lover as he makes love, not have sex. (If you get what i meant). Virgos can be a good partner in bed too, they are very particular about their techniques. Libras are lazy in bed, waiting for their partners to do the work. Gemini likes adventure, prefer to have sex in different locations rather than in the bedroom. Leos are rough in bed.Originally posted by zodi:oooo.... so astrologically speaking, which sign is the most... "skillful"?![]()
You are an exceptional scorpio. Sex is a serious business for them. They are not tempted by ONSOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Agreed. One friend of mine who is an aquarius, said im pervert simply becuz im horny and said i had high sex drive, maybe because Aquarius cant understand Scorpio's sex drive?Btw who is a Scorpio here? Im Scorpio btw.
Wat is ONS?Originally posted by tys:You are an exceptional scorpio. Sex is a serious business for them. They are not tempted by ONS
one night stand.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wat is ONS?
OMG! ONS with a guy?? Im not gay hor!Originally posted by dragg:one night stand.
Hmm, no wonder it's now always me who initiates sex. I must find a horby bf!Originally posted by tys:According to Bettina Luxon (International palmist and psychic) the so call "horniest" signs are Leo, Aries and Sagittarius. Scorpio is the sexiest sign not the "horniest". Aquarius is the least sexually active.
Your are a gal or woman??! WOW! Its good to have a GF who initiates sex!Originally posted by Quinsy:Hmm, no wonder it's now always me who initiates sex. I must find a horby bf!
Im available and scorpioOriginally posted by Quinsy:Hmm, no wonder it's now always me who initiates sex. I must find a horby bf!