how the hell his dick got spoilt?Originally posted by Phoebie:maybe THANKS to the bolster technique, my Husband's dick got spoilt and he started to use the bolster when he's 10 years old
broke into half.Originally posted by FBI:how the hell his dick got spoilt?
How got spoil? I been using bolster since below 5 yrs old, and my dick seems damn well and functionin..Originally posted by Phoebie:maybe THANKS to the bolster technique, my Husband's dick got spoilt and he started to use the bolster when he's 10 years old
Lol! U oso got use the bolster technique??Originally posted by Urroh:How got spoil? I been using bolster since below 5 yrs old, and my dick seems damn well and functionin..
What wrong with yr hubby's dick?![]()
Lol! Can always use tissue and cum on it the mah!Originally posted by Ito_^:u noe bolster has alot of dust mites?
and ur cum is all over it..
there's quite big patch of dried cum stain on my hubby's bolsterOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol! Can always use tissue and cum on it the mah!Siao siao leh. Cum all over the bolster?? Dont have dust mites oso very smelly mah! So smelly how to use it to slp?
lol...ur hubby still use bolster mast n u allow it?LOLOriginally posted by Phoebie:there's quite big patch of dried cum stain on my hubby's bolster
I'm not that interested in sex anywayOriginally posted by devils_advocate82:lol...ur hubby still use bolster mast n u allow it?LOL![]()
Originally posted by devils_advocate82:![]()
like that oso can ar?
Right.Originally posted by Phoebie:I'm not that interested in sex anyway![]()
cos he didn't make love to you? he just turn you over and pump the hell outta you?Originally posted by Phoebie:I'm not that interested in sex anyway![]()
lol..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no.
too big to stuff inside.
Ee yer... not smelly meh?Originally posted by Phoebie:there's quite big patch of dried cum stain on my hubby's bolster
Get a smaller bolster lah!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no.
too big to stuff inside.
I don't smell the stainOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Ee yer... not smelly meh?![]()
well done!!! even when both fall asleep also can unzip and fcuk her... was this the legendary sleep walking fcuk???Originally posted by mcfadden:Likes to f**k with my sister when both of us asleep.
I slept beside her and unzip her skirts and start to f**k.