all the boys faultOriginally posted by darkhour:come on la if girl no sex drive then america wun haf so many girl at so young ages lose virginity liao=p n actuali girls shld b enjoyin sex more than guys....heard that their climax is higher than guys=p
Well, when it is painful for me, its painful for u too. Arouse and wet first and all will be fine. There are few ways to get into a gal's heart and unleash her passion. surely the guys here already know. some guys just dont get it.Originally posted by fkh:Sexual intercourse can be painful..
many men dunno their wife is displeased with their services ....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:Well, when it is painful for me, its painful for u too. Arouse and wet first and all will be fine. There are few ways to get into a gal's heart and unleash her passion. surely the guys here already know. some guys just dont get it.
those who knows, keep up the good work and u will continue to be rewarded with gals willing to sleep with u. and just do not forget to give the gal orgasms when u doing her. happy mating.
guys have sex drive enuff . girls no need sex driveOriginally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i think nature does something for girls .
imagine most gals r horny and they have sex with some1 they knoe for like 3 months then many unwanted pregnancies will occur . ( i knoe some gals r damned horny )
so nature probably made them with lesser sex drive to protect them , they also have sex with some1 they love . ( not totally dun have , dun have is asexual gals)
boys have to have higher sex drive mah to strike a balance .
so yah , boys mostly go for sex rather than love , gals should be the other way round .
it's all abt atriking a balance .
cnt say is all boys fault oso...sometimes is girls initiate...american girls can b reali wild...more than boys evenOriginally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:all the boys fault
Good for you!Originally posted by ashley_cold:false! 'cause i love sex!
no we don'tOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i believe they have too!!
x2Originally posted by Nelster:no we don't
Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:x2
jia yiOriginally posted by fudgester:Tambah satu.![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:jia yi![]()