Originally posted by robin818:i went to jb see walao some of them look so sIutty and nice to fuk i wan to stroke their tender thigh with my dik.. thn put my dik in between theri cha siew bao and run my fingers arnd the cute pink button then later i tear away their panty make a hole and put my dik insde rube the head againt the clit and push in all the way i fuk her so hard she cry for my name.. she shiok sial.. i wan fuk with 14 or 15 year old de my char bo.. who have recommand?
i tot JB no section 376? got?Originally posted by Phoebie:
and be prepared to taste the rotan
Singapore and Malaysia are best friends regarding caning and hanging....Originally posted by Ben_Ng69:i tot JB no section 376? got?![]()
they'll make him do squats 1stOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Singapore and Malaysia are best friends regarding caning and hanging....![]()
hi phoebieOriginally posted by Phoebie:
hello de_middleOriginally posted by de_middle:hi phoebie![]()
do u realise that all these are in your head?Originally posted by robin818:i went to jb see walao some of them look so sIutty and nice to fuk i wan to stroke their tender thigh with my dik.. thn put my dik in between theri cha siew bao and run my fingers arnd the cute pink button then later i tear away their panty make a hole and put my dik insde rube the head againt the clit and push in all the way i fuk her so hard she cry for my name.. she shiok sial.. i wan fuk with 14 or 15 year old de my char bo.. who have recommand?
jialat liao..Originally posted by Xprobe:do u realise that all these are in your head?