why now are you under enlargement program?Originally posted by MohamedF:Coz that not gonna do anything to enlarge you penis!!! bboy18, you are totally wrong!!!
But for those who want to know, got an exercise that can do at home...
Step 1: Penis warm-up
Step 2: Kegel Exercise
Step 3: Penis squeeze
Step 4: Penis stretch
Step 5: Jeql
The workout schedule
Good luck...![]()
I'm not under the enlargement program...Originally posted by mrsmall:why now are you under enlargement program?![]()
Not true... first of all, the penis is not a muscle...Originally posted by Advante_101:This kinda doest work..The penis is an organ..no matter wat exercise u do to it..it wont changed..
Just like a heart is an organ..no matter how hard u run exercise or push ur heart to the max...It will still be the same size and not grow any bigger
Get dit ?
Never read properly izzit...Originally posted by Advante_101:Yeah..u have already say it urself..The penis is not a muscle so how can it grow ?
Anyway nevermind let u win![]()
Originally posted by bboy18:thanks
just now i tried to exercise my penis and i accidently ejaculate![]()

rub with kerosene sit infront of firewood this x'mas and do alone can liao.Originally posted by NT2:nv apply some spices and BBQ sauces?
lucky fellowOriginally posted by shandower:The girls massage it for me.![]()
u want to massage for me? maybe will grow biggerOriginally posted by missqi:There is no way you can enlarge it lah.
Erectile tissue; you think muscle ah?![]()
i think she will use a chopper to cut it offOriginally posted by bboy18:u want to massage for me? maybe will grow bigger![]()
If you don't need the info, then don't post lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:zzz, small di** den say la...
we dun nid ur help la, lowlife
LOL!Originally posted by gigabyte14:u veri boliao u kno... typing all dis crap...