NOT HAPPY ISITOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:y u always post such bo liao threads...aiyo get a life la...
If so pevert...go geylang lo..there alot of pretty prcs...u can tok and discuss ur topics with them and at the meantime having a good sensation with them...
LOL nice 1Originally posted by anakinfoo:your mom will wipe for me
why u so angry after i call u stupid at my other thread?Originally posted by anakinfoo:your mom will wipe for me
Wipe ur pu.Ssy la.Originally posted by Stooky:wat if dun haf c0ck?
this is what bar is for. it's for boliao ppl.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y u always post such bo liao threads...aiyo get a life la...
If so pevert...go geylang lo..there alot of pretty prcs...u can tok and discuss ur topics with them and at the meantime having a good sensation with them...
then what you doing hereOriginally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:this is what bar is for. it's for boliao ppl.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:someone will suck for me
+1![]()
Ya lor. Start so many threads liao only have 18 post. Go and get a life lah.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y u always post such bo liao threads...aiyo get a life la...
Your mum will suck for me.Originally posted by bboy188:the tip of your c0ck after you pee?![]()