Originally posted by gigabyte14:wats fonesex?
any1 care to explain?
im blur...![]()
remember to make it vibrate first.Originally posted by Honeybunz:You see a chiobu. Grab her mobile phone and rub it against your armpit and backside. That's phonesex. Some guys say very shiok one.
*Poses a suspicious look at Honeybunz......Originally posted by Honeybunz:Who here tried before?
Yup. But only into it for a very short period only. And it just so happened that the woman I had it with SO VERY MUCH LOVES IT...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Who here tried before?
obviosly ur fetish must be armpitOriginally posted by Honeybunz:ohhhh you dunno meh?
You see a chiobu. Grab her mobile phone and rub it against your armpit and backside. That's phonesex. Some guys say very shiok one.
Not exactly but might be close?Originally posted by pervertboi:obviosly ur fetish must be armpit![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:They said Darth Vader can make you cum to the dark side. donch know true or nonch.![]()

The secrecy and mysteries of whom the callers fantasizes? Plus its cheaper than going to a pro and safer than using condom.Originally posted by Devil1976:Yup. But only into it for a very short period only. And it just so happened that the woman I had it with SO VERY MUCH LOVES IT...
I think it can really TURNS some people ON man... And it's also interesting to know so many fetishes can be fufilled over the phone...![]()
Bingo!Originally posted by shutterpod:two ppl talking on phone(dirty of course) while wanking to oneself![]()
my no. 1800-fonesexOriginally posted by EkBoy:Ok.. wat ur no.? i call u