How do you define a pervert? People that start threads about pros in forums!Originally posted by gigabyte14:2day, i went wif my dad to geylang to eat porridge, den i saw the prostitutes hor, like even more in xmas... y ah? OT ah??
im not the perverted 1 hor FYI
u always go there de ar?Originally posted by gigabyte14:2day, i went wif my dad to geylang to eat porridge, den i saw the prostitutes hor, like even more in xmas... y ah? OT ah??
you'll be selling ur @ss in no time if ur mamma needs urgent money for surgery boy~Originally posted by gigabyte14:tsk, really la, i dont feel anythin, only like, sad that people would stoop so low just to get money fast...![]()
i rather go to loan shark, kena beat better lo...Originally posted by BadzMaro:you'll be selling ur @ss in no time if ur mamma needs urgent money for surgery boy~![]()
dont speak so soon hor~
You wish for one of them to come and be your friend dont you.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i rather go to loan shark, kena beat better lo...
these prostitutes have no pride 1 meh?
u go eat the famous craypot frog porridge ijjit?Originally posted by gigabyte14:2day, i went wif my dad to geylang to eat porridge, den i saw the prostitutes hor, like even more in xmas... y ah? OT ah??
You need to learn how to respect people with a occupation when you're not of age to have one yet.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i rather go to loan shark, kena beat better lo...
these prostitutes have no pride 1 meh?
go die la fucker... u tink i like u ahOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:You wish for one of them to come and be your friend dont you.
no la, i go dere eat the fish porridge, dey oso sell fish steamboat. familiar?Originally posted by STUU:u go eat the famous craypot frog porridge ijjit?
den the pros got wear santa hat or not??![]()
and this doesn't look like an occupation, it's using the body to get money...Originally posted by M©+square:You need to learn how to respect people with a occupation when you're not of age to have one yet.
l tink u shld nt discriminate these ppl by saying like thisOriginally posted by gigabyte14:and this doesn't look like an occupation, it's using the body to get money...
such lowlife methods to get money...
You mean that you are very high right?Originally posted by gigabyte14:tsk, really la, i dont feel anythin, only like, sad that people would stoop so low just to get money fast...![]()
normally on tv the one who whines the most is always the first to be corruptedOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i mean, the prostitutes who are conned and stuff, i pity them...
but then, other than that, they can just get an average job and stuff wat... y use this method to earn?
it's shameless, undoubtedly.