thx dude...but can u find me one where chick wear tight lil halterneck T...coz she wear dat oneOriginally posted by 798:
nice. but +1Originally posted by dmuse:i hv this bulging memory few years back....
i was in this packed bus (after work) and i was sitting down...then this cute lil chiobu got up and found her way next to me standing. she was wearing a tight white-T and what a busty lil babe as the trace of her busty bra was clearly visible....bursting. while standing up her tts was right up to my face level...only a few cm...buay tahan...i got dreamy coz the whiff of her tts was too much for me. at some point she looked at me and i shy-shy look away...i really cannot hold back and i dreamt of hugging her and drown my face onto her chest at that moment. i keep sniffing her tts all the way and at one moment her T was so close to my tongue...i dunno if i tried to steal a lick (i was going crazy that moment)...but she finally found an empty seat. sigh....unforgettable unforgettable....
can somebody show me some pic of busty teen in white T? i want to keep this in my memories....
go sggirls n find la...Originally posted by dmuse:i hv this bulging memory few years back....
i was in this packed bus (after work) and i was sitting down...then this cute lil chiobu got up and found her way next to me standing. she was wearing a tight white-T and what a busty lil babe as the trace of her busty bra was clearly visible....bursting. while standing up her tts was right up to my face level...only a few cm...buay tahan...i got dreamy coz the whiff of her tts was too much for me. at some point she looked at me and i shy-shy look away...i really cannot hold back and i dreamt of hugging her and drown my face onto her chest at that moment. i keep sniffing her tts all the way and at one moment her T was so close to my tongue...i dunno if i tried to steal a lick (i was going crazy that moment)...but she finally found an empty seat. sigh....unforgettable unforgettable....
can somebody show me some pic of busty teen in white T? i want to keep this in my memories....
oh is it? re will they bee performing at? what's e details.Originally posted by used:eh...muse coming nxt mth![]()