did you see the advert?Originally posted by ditzy:Oh, you're sick of women already?![]()
No I didn't see the advert, sorry.Originally posted by dragg:did you see the advert?
did you see the lady scrubbing?
why?Originally posted by dragg:i think its the muscleman or something like that.
very nice!!!![]()
the lady was scrubbing with the detergent and her tits are swinging left and right.Originally posted by Phoebie:why?![]()
hail draggOriginally posted by dragg:the lady was scrubbing with the detergent and her tits are swinging left and right.
very busty!!!![]()
you should be impressed you know?Originally posted by ditzy:dragg, after I read your last reply, I feel much too ashamed to be associated with you anymore.![]()
buy this product and we will see more of such adverts.Originally posted by Phoebie:hail dragg![]()
you have not seen the advert right?Originally posted by seow:Driven crazy by his neighbours liao.![]()
wu lian bo lian kua hian hian!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:LOL walao i just saw the ad a few hrs ago...
and i didn't even notice it
dragg has alien eyes!! -->>![]()
Originally posted by dottedrock:the muscleman should not have help her, let her scrub harder.
cb la siaokau, go watch tv la, dun be a nolife all the time and stare at the comp ok?Originally posted by siaokau:what brand... npnt..![]()