i do porn...Originally posted by UncleFishballz:if so, what age did you start @ ?
i tink i started hentai @ 11, moved on to real girls @ 13![]()
pervert..Originally posted by pervertboi:i do porn...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:i wana star in one...![]()
u mean unreactive bah.... turning gay? try gay porn! maybe u will be turned onOriginally posted by sunny6110:i tink i'm in trouble le... coz i'm inreactive to porn these days..![]()
*to the tune of the CNY jingle*Originally posted by sunny6110:i tink i'm in trouble le... coz i'm inreactive to porn these days..![]()
no la..is normal...u are juz tired of it only..well guess u oso hav watched alot last time rite?Originally posted by sunny6110:i tink i'm in trouble le... coz i'm inreactive to porn these days..![]()
nah... the thought of it already disgusted me...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:u mean unreactive bah.... turning gay? try gay porn! maybe u will be turned on![]()
Around 13 I think?Originally posted by UncleFishballz:if so, what age did you start @ ?
i tink i started hentai @ 11, moved on to real girls @ 13![]()
your dad really believes in education.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l guess all guys watch de lor..gt lan jiao de...sure will watch de..even if that guy is those very gentle, very guai de...still will watch de la...this is natural..anyway l started watchin at the age of 15...1st show l watched was hk category III film..s3x and zen 2 by shuqi and loretta lee tai...my father de collection![]()
haha...but sad to say...my dad had only 3 pieces of vcds only lor..Originally posted by dragg:your dad really believes in education.![]()
he havent showed u his private collections.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...but sad to say...my dad had only 3 pieces of vcds only lor..
Shuqi nude pictorial
S3x and Zen 2
The fruit is ripe
All hk de category III movies
u dun say..we oso noe...sum guys like kk...like they nt pevert...those are then the most sei de guysOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:i wont say yes cos im not proud of it.
and i wont say no cos i dun wanna lie![]()
Then yesh or NO???Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:i wont say yes cos im not proud of it.
and i wont say no cos i dun wanna lie![]()