can off the monitor....easier laOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Press ur emergency restart button, the one on the CPU.I always do that when com suddenly hang then mom come in, very fast method!
no off monitor then you are guilty as charged.. to suspicious liao.. reset could be cos the com hang... at least got excuse.Originally posted by STUU:can off the monitor....easier la
Ya loh. At least i think like that. Off screen buay sai, later mum say "Eh? Why off screen? " *Switches on the screen* CHAM CHAM CHAM!Originally posted by siaokau:no off monitor then you are guilty as charged.. to suspicious liao.. reset could be cos the com hang... at least got excuse.![]()
we r still young to watch =.=Originally posted by klck4ss:shouldn't ur mom be proud that u r a man now. boys dont watch porn, man does .
Reply: ''dunwan !!! i dun like to watch porn movie with so many ppl in the room , i prefer downloading it so i can save the $7''Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Then mum will say " Why not i give you papa IC let you go watch R21 porn movies? Bigger screen leh."![]()
Yea la yea laOriginally posted by wolala:we r still young to watch =.=
in every mothers eyes no matter u how old. u r still a baby to her.