Lol! How come ang mor teens look like 20+ one? SG teens more innocent looking leh. Look at this video, at least GVGT. Ok guys? Its not about NPNT, cuz how to take pic of teens kissing and hugging? Later kena hump tum by the BF also dunno arh!Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:
GPGT!
got la.. orchard alotOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys, anyone here seen before any teen intimacy boh? I seldom see leh. Small pecks on lips not counted lah. Anyone got see before those 14,15 yr old girls hugging intimately with their BFs? Serious answers pls, no bullsh1ts such as NPNT hor!![]()
Yes, seen before. So?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys, anyone here seen before any teen intimacy boh? I seldom see leh. Small pecks on lips not counted lah. Anyone got see before those 14,15 yr old girls hugging intimately with their BFs? Serious answers pls, no bullsh1ts such as NPNT hor!![]()
TS you miss your teenage years?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hi guys, anyone here seen before any teen intimacy boh? I seldom see leh. Small pecks on lips not counted lah. Anyone got see before those 14,15 yr old girls hugging intimately with their BFs? Serious answers pls, no bullsh1ts such as NPNT hor!![]()
Im 16 now. How to miss?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:TS you miss your teenage years?
Me also. I really envy those boi boi, can hug those xiao mei mei and also get intimate with them, without them shouting out "molest!". They get to hug two kinds of girls in their life. First is xiao mei mei, then next time is matured women.Originally posted by iLuVpOrKyPiG:how come i dont have such opportunities?![]()
Did you get horny?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes, seen before. So?
I'm always horny. My horns have been with me for YEARS...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Did you get horny?![]()
Me tooOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Me also. I really envy those boi boi, can hug those xiao mei mei and also get intimate with them, without them shouting out "molest!". They get to hug two kinds of girls in their life. First is xiao mei mei, then next time is matured women.
Me and you just dont have that opportunity.We can only get intimate with matured women. Those boi boi get to have two opportunity!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Me also. I really envy those boi boi, can hug those xiao mei mei and also get intimate with them, without them shouting out "molest!". They get to hug two kinds of girls in their life. First is xiao mei mei, then next time is matured women.
Me and you just dont have that opportunity.We can only get intimate with matured women. Those boi boi get to have two opportunity!