i heard uOriginally posted by weiling_17:haha.. phone sex quite fun mah.. can hear each other moan..![]()
u so young got try b4 meh?Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. phone sex quite fun mah.. can hear each other moan..![]()
but if real sex than see n hear each other moan n more.....Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. phone sex quite fun mah.. can hear each other moan..![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:but if real sex than see n hear each other moan n more.....
than again there is always porn.....a healthy subsitute in which no lifes are harmed n ur world won't get turned upside down unless u r caught in the possesion of it.Originally posted by De|usi0n:![]()
so tats wat u do huh....Originally posted by harryryan:than again there is always porn.....a healthy subsitute in which no lifes are harmed n ur world won't get turned upside down unless u r caught in the possesion of it.
yup...i keep getting caught...in fact i am typing this in jail.Originally posted by De|usi0n:so tats wat u do huh....
the jail is too gd to uOriginally posted by harryryan:yup...i keep getting caught...in fact i am typing this in jail.
u dun know i am e son of e prison warden chief meh?Originally posted by De|usi0n:the jail is too gd to u
Bunch of sickoOriginally posted by guitarist:I ever hv phone sex with one gal i know from those 1900.. chat line
I called her during office hour and talk dirty to her, make her very horny and because she is working, dun hv her own office, she told me to called back later and guess what, she go to the conference rm and locked herself inside ( she has the key ) and finger fucked herself while talking dirty to me on the phone. She told me she was lying on the conference table while fingering herself, real hot.
U know what i did? I ask my colleagues ( male one lah ) to come and listen to her moaning ( i used speaker phone ). Some of my colleague go masturbate after the phone sex is over.