a no win topic...Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:ok I lose
Of course must strict, if not people like you would go around raping like a horny chiwawa.Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:I read the news this uncle bang his step daughter 7 times kana 17 years of jail term so strict. i thought arnd 2 year can liao ma. should reduce the punishment on rape case.
24 strokes ordered,his buttocks 'split' open after that..Originally posted by furb:Only 17 years jail? Good already, i remember having cane too. 7 times ah, no 7 strokes?
The more intriguing question is... why is torturing cats to death only 1/7 the size of rape??Originally posted by hisoka:so.... why is drug trafficking worse than rape?
the question is why should it be worseOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:The more intriguing question is... why is torturing cats to death only 1/7 the size of rape??
Well I think cats are closer to me than humans.Originally posted by hisoka:the question is why should it be worse![]()
it makes all the sense to be less serious because the victim is less closely related to us.or rather it makes sense for the judgement and general concensus to be thus.
as i said as a general rule other humans are closer to us. + pple want laws which protect them more than protect animals, afterall it is self interestOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:And cats are not THAT far away from us. Do you know what being tortured to death is?! You're not given a swift death. You're made to die from pain. DIE FROM PAIN.
That means we also should not protect retards because they don't contribute anything but waste resources only. Retards are not part of us. They're just animals for us to look at like how we look at animals in the zoo.Originally posted by hisoka:as i said as a general rule other humans are closer to us. + pple want laws which protect them more than protect animals, afterall it is self interest![]()
they are still humans and same species therefore closer to us than animals.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:That means we also should not protect retards because they don't contribute anything but waste resources only. Retards are not part of us. They're just animals for us to look at like how we look at animals in the zoo.
No they're not humans although they are the same species. Humans can think or contribute but retards cannot. Just like animals. They can make some of us happy when we look at them or take care of them just like pets. Eat and shi.t and make noise.Originally posted by hisoka:they are still humans and same species therefore closer to us than animals.
and i'm not even going to touch on the whole retards = animals thing with you.
Very good idea.!Save rice,food & $$$.!17 years need alot of $$$ to feed him.Originally posted by meltz:best is hang all rapist .. clear the rubbish .. wat the use of them staying in this world ..
You're just jealous, aren't you?Originally posted by red_amoeba:KNN, want to bang go geylang, go desker lah, go touch own step daughter some more, thats the most shameful & disgusting thing to do.
he shld be punished by being banged by all the inmates and with a big baton, then caned 24 times and sentenced to life imprisonment without chance of parole. Farking pervert.
who ask him to b fan jianOriginally posted by Rika Ishikawa:pitiful sia bang the girl 7 time kana 17 years! not short u know
17years can do lots lots of stuff!
why $40?Originally posted by sunny6110:this kinda uncle deserved to be hanged.... $40 oso dun hv![]()